Ninefifteen’s Autobiography

About Ninefifteen

Lire en français

Once upon a time I met this incredible, multi-talented artist: B. She came up with the amazing idea of this blog. And I just had to get on board!

B., thanks for this project, and thanks for being you.

Before that I  was basically a passionate writer. I found out writing was great when I was nine and even though I appreciate other forms of art – especially music – writing definitely suits me best.

Other than that, I enjoy reading and I’m interested in many topics. I love learning, almost everything that can be learnt. Except Maths. Chances are I could master traditional Chinese more easily than that.

In my current real life, I work as a web developer and I live under the lively sun of Southern France. When I don’t create or work, I spend my time sharing simple moments with the people I love.


 

A propos de Ninefifteen

Un jour j’ai rencontré cette incroyable artiste aux multiples talents : B. Un autre jour elle m’a présenté l’idée géniale qu’est ce blog. A l’instant même, j’ai su que ce projet était fait pour nous !

B., merci pour cette expérience, et merci d’être toi.

J’ai toujours été une passionnée d’écriture. Je l’ai compris lorsque j’avais neuf ans et même si j’apprécie d’autres formes d’art – la musique en particulier – l’écriture reste celle qui me correspond le mieux.

A part cela, j’aime lire et je m’intéresse à une tonne de sujets. J’aime apprendre à peu près tout ce qui s’enseigne. Sauf les maths. Plutôt tenter de maîtriser le Chinois.

Dans ma vraie vie, je travaille comme développeur web et j’ai la chance de vivre sous le soleil vivifiant du sud de la France. Quand je ne suis pas en train de créer ou travailler, je passe mon temps à partager des moments simples avec ceux que j’aime.

6 thoughts on “Ninefifteen’s Autobiography

Leave a Reply

